general-sale

Home Interiors & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 24th March 10;00 - 7:00, Saturday 25th March 9:00 - 11:00

25th March 2017 | 11:00am
antique-and-fine-art

Timed Auction of Antiques & Fine Art


This timed auction will run from Wednesday 22nd March at 9:00 until Wednesday 29th March 12:00

Viewings

Viewing by appointment only. Online auction ends on Wednesday March 29th at 12:00

29th March 2017 | 12:00pm
militaria-and-sporting

Militaria And Sporting


Viewings

Friday 21st April 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 22nd April 10:00 - 4:00, Sunday 23rd April 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Monday 17th April

23rd April 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Clock, Watches & Jewellery


Viewings

Friday 19th May 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 20th May 10:00 - 4:00, Sunday 21st May 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Friday 12th May

21st May 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Pop Memorabilia And Pop Art


Viewings

Thursday 25th May 10:00 - 7:00 and Friday 26th May 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Friday 19th May

26th May 2017 | 11:00am
railwayana-toys-and-collectables

Railwayana, Toys & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 30th June 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 1st July 10:00 - 4:00, Sunday 2nd July 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Friday 7th July

2nd July 2017 | 11:00am