militaria-and-sporting

Online Timed Auction of Militaria And Sporting


This is an online auction and will run from Wednesday 16th August at 12 Noon until Tuesday 22nd August 12 Noon

Viewings

Viewing by appointment only

22nd August 2017 | 12:00pm
general-sale

Clearance Sale


The clearance sale will consist of boxed lot items, and mixed lots of furniture etc. There is no online bidding for this sale.

Viewings

Viewing is on Wednesday 23rd August from 3:00 - 5:30

23rd August 2017 | 5:30pm
general-sale

Home Interiors & Collectables


Viewings

Viewing Friday 25th August 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 26th August 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be online Monday 21st August

26th August 2017 | 11:00am
outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor And Agricultural Sale


Viewings

Viewing on Friday 1st September 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 2nd September 9:00 - 11:00

2nd September 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Rock, Pop and Pop Art Auction


Viewings

Thursday 28th September 10:00 - 7:00 and Friday 29th September 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Friday 22nd September (PM)

29th September 2017 | 11:00am
railwayana-toys-and-collectables

Railwayana & Toy Sale


Viewings

Friday 20th October 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 21st October 9:00 - 3:00 and on Sunday 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

The catalogue will be online Friday 13th October

22nd October 2017 | 11:00am
antique-and-fine-art

Antique & Fine Art


Viewings

Friday 24th November 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 25th November 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Friday 17th November

25th November 2017 | 11:00am