Past Auctions

Take a look at some of our recent auctions

 

 

railwayana-toys-and-collectables

Railwayana, Toys & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 18th May 10am-7pm & Saturday 19th May 9am-11am

19th May 2018 | 11:00am
general-sale

Household, Interiors & Collectables Sale


Viewings

Wednesday 16th May 10am-7pm & Thursday 17th May 9am-11am

17th May 2018 | 11:00am
outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor & Agricultural Sale


Viewings

Friday 11th May 10am-7pm & Saturday 12th May 9am-11am

Catalogue Available Online

Thursday 10th May 2018

12th May 2018 | 11:00am
monthly-clearance

Monthly Clearance Sale


Viewings

Friday 11th May 10am-2pm

Catalogue Available Online

Thursday 10th May 2018

11th May 2018 | 2:00pm
general-sale

Monthly Household, Interior & Collectables Sale


Viewings

Friday 4th May 10am-7pm & Saturday 5th May 9am-11am

5th May 2018 | 11:00am
militaria-and-sporting

Online Timed Militaria & Sporting Sale


This is an Online auction of Militaria & Sporting items, the auction will run until Wednesday 2nd May at 10am

Viewings

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

2nd May 2018 | 10:00am
specialist-sale

Online Timed Pop, Rock & Sporting Memorabilia Sale


This is an Online auction of Pop, Rock & Sporting Memorabilia, the auction will run until Tuesday 1st May at 10am

Viewings

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

1st May 2018 | 10:00am
militaria-and-sporting

Militaria & Sporting Sale


Viewings

Friday 20th April 10am-7pm, Saturday 21st April 9am-1pm & Sunday 22nd April 9am-11am

22nd April 2018 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Pop Art & Pop/Rock Memorabilia Sale


Viewings

Friday 20th April 10am-7pm & Saturday 21st April 9am-11am

21st April 2018 | 11:00am
outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor & Agricultural Sale


Viewings

Friday 13th April 10am-7pm & Saturday 14th 9am-11am

Catalogue Available Online

Thursday 12th April 2018

14th April 2018 | 11:00am