Past Auctions

Take a look at some of our recent auctions

 

 

outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor & Agricultural Sale


Viewings

Friday 8th December 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 9th December 9:00 - 11:00

9th December 2017 | 11:00am
antique-and-fine-art

Online Timed Auction of Antique & Fine Art


This is an Online auction of Antique & Fine Arts, the auction will run until Wednesday 6th December at 12 noon.

Viewings

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

6th December 2017 | 12:00pm
general-sale

Home Interiors & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 1st December 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 2nd December 9:00 - 11:00

2nd December 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Clearance Sale


Selection of boxed lots, furniture, books, pictures etc.

Viewings

Viewing on Wednesday 29th November 3:00 - 5:30

29th November 2017 | 5:30pm
antique-and-fine-art

Antique & Fine Art


Viewings

Friday 24th November 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 25th November 9:00 - 11:00

25th November 2017 | 11:00am
general-sale

Home Interiors & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 17th November 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 18th November 9:00 - 11:00

18th November 2017 | 11:00am
militaria-and-sporting

Online Timed Auction of Military & Sporting


This is an online timed auction, the auction will run for seven days from 10th - 16th November, if you would like any condition reports please contact us at the saleroom.

Viewings

Viewing by appointment only

16th November 2017 | 1:00pm
outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor & Agricultural Sale


Viewings

Friday 10th November 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 11th November 9:00 - 11:00

Catalogue Available Online

Catalogue will be available Thursday 9th November

11th November 2017 | 11:00am
railwayana-toys-and-collectables

Online Timed Auction of Railway And Toys


This timed auction of railway And Toys will run from Thursday 2nd November 1pm until Thursday 9th November 1pm

Viewings

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

9th November 2017 | 1:00pm
militaria-and-sporting

Militaria & Sporting Sale


Viewings

Friday 3rd November 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 4th November 9:00 - 3:00 and Sunday 9:00 - 11:00

5th November 2017 | 11:00am