Past Auctions

Take a look at some of our recent auctions

 

 

specialist-sale

Timed Auction of Rugs and Carpets


Viewings

Viewing by appointment only, sale starts 12:00 Thursday 15th June and ends 12:00 Thursday 22nd

22nd June 2017 | 12:00pm
militaria-and-sporting

Militaria & Sporting


We have a very selection of guns inc. Purdey, William Evans, Famars, Saleri, Cogswell & Harrison etc. as well as fishing equipment, accessories etc.

Viewings

Friday 16th June 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 17th June 9:00 - 4:00 & Sunday 18th June 9:00 - 11:00

18th June 2017 | 11:00am
general-sale

Home Interiors & Collectables


Viewings

Friday 16th June 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 17th June 9:00 - 11:00

17th June 2017 | 11:00am
outdoor-and-agricultural

Outdoor And Agricultural


Viewings

Friday 9th June 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 10th June 9:00 - 11:00

10th June 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Online Timed Auction of Pop Art, Pop Memorabilia & Film Posters


This online auction will run until Wednesday 7th June, if you need any condition reports please contact us

Viewings

Viewing by appointment only

7th June 2017 | 12:00pm
general-sale

Home Interiors and Collectables


Viewings

Friday 2nd June 10:00 - 7:00 and on Saturday 3rd June 9:00 - 11:00

3rd June 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Online Timed Auction Of Clocks & Watches


This is an online timed auction of Clocks & Watches, the auction starts on the 24th May and ends on the 30th May at 1:00pm

Viewings

Viewing is by appointment only: if you wish any condition reports please contact us.

30th May 2017 | 1:00pm
specialist-sale

Pop Memorabilia, Pop Art & Film Memorabilia


This will be our second Pop, Rock & Film Memorabilia Sale, and it will feature Original John Lennon Artwork, Sebastian Kruger prints of iconic Blues Legends, over 150 Original film posters, card standees etc.

Viewings

Thursday 25th May 10:00 - 7:00 and Friday 26th May 9:00 - 11:00

26th May 2017 | 11:00am
specialist-sale

Clocks & Watches


Selection of various clocks, watches, clock parts, movements etc.

Viewings

Friday 19th May 10:00 - 7:00, Saturday 20th May 10:00 - 4:00, Sunday 21st May 9:00 - 11:00

21st May 2017 | 11:00am
general-sale

Antiques, Collectibles & Interior Furnishings


Viewings

Friday 19th May 10:00 - 7:00 and Saturday 20th May 9:00 - 11:00

20th May 2017 | 11:00am