2019 Sale Dates
Posted On: 28 Nov 2018 by Sam Marsden

Share:

2019 Sale Dates

Sales Dates 2019

 

Monthly Household, Interiors & Collectables Sales

  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 7th December

Monthly Outdoor & Agricultural Sales

  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 14th December

Militaria, Sporting & Firearm Sales

  • Sunday 17th February
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 8th December

Country House Sales

  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 23rd November

Railwayana, Toys, Memorabilla & Collectable Sales

  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 16th November

Quirky Sale

  • Wednesday 14th August

Clock & Watch Sales

  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 23rd November

Wine, Port ,Whiskey & Jewellery

  • Saturday 23rd November

Quarterly Clearances Sales

  • Friday 29th March
  • Friday 28th June
  • Friday 27th September

End of Year Sale

  • Thursday 19th December